CDLA Committees and Board Member Liaisons

Executive Committee

  • Chris Reeves, President, Waltz / Reeves
  • Natalie Lien, Vice President, Stuart Jorgensen & Associates
  • Michele Choe, Treasurer & 2020 Conference Chair
  • Meredith McDonald, Secretary, Hall & Evans

Amicus Committee

  • Natalie Lien, Vice President, Stuart Jorgensen & Associates
  • Alan Epstein, Hall & Evans
  • Jack Mann, Gordon & Rees
  • Jeff Reubel, Ruebel & Quillen
  • Gordon Vaughan, Vaughan & DeMuro
  • Marilyn Chappell, Sweetbaum Sands Anderson

Professionalism & Education Committee

  • Chair: Natalie Lien, Vice President, Stuart Jorgensen & Associates
  • Vice Chair: Michele Choe, Treasurer & 2020 Conference Chair
  • Civil Rights/Gov't Tort: Open
  • Construction: Bradshaw Smith, Senter Goldfarb & Rice
  • Employment: Ashley Kelliher, Denver City Attorneys Office
  • General Liability: Robert Hinckley, Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
  • Ins. Coverage/Bad Faith: Heather Salg, Messner Reeves
  • New Lawyer: John Wharton, Greenberg Traurig
  • Prof. Liability: Nick Boeving, Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell
  • Worker's Comp: Joe Espinosa, Law Office of Robert B. Hunter

Communications/Publications/Listserve Committee

  • Christine Kroupa, Gordon & Rees

CDLA Diversity Board Director

  • Laura Martinez, Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher

CDLA Foundation Board Director

  • Dylan Lewis, American Family Insurance

Greater Colorado Board Director

  • Lorne Hiller, Wegener Scarborough Younge & Hockensmith

Legislative Committee

  • Brandon Hull, Committee Chair, Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C.
  • Dan Combs, Employment, Campbell Litigation, P.C.
  • Scott Neckers, Professional Liability, Childs McCune
  • Stuart Jorgensen, Insurance, Stuart S. Jorgensen & Associates
  • Meredith McDonald, Governmental Liability, Miletich, P.C.
  • Ike Eckert, Construction Defect, Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C.
  • Jeff Ruebel, Member Emeritus, Ruebel & Quillen, LLC

New Lawyers Committee

  • Hillary Patterson, Esq., Director, Patterson & Ripplinger
  • Joey Mark, White and Steele, P.C.
  • John Wharton, Kelly & Walker, LLC
  • Rachael Wachs, Coombe, Curry, Rich, and Jarvis
  • Kevin Homiak, Wheeler Trigg O’Donnell

Trial Academy Committee

  • Ellis Mayer, Nathan Dumm & Mayer
  • Kurt Henkel, Tucker Holmes

Upcoming Events

For reservations at the Limelight Hotel Snowmass, please call (844) 362.7119 Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm MST and reference CODLA 2020 Annual Conference - $175/night ++

July 26, 2020, 4:00 PM
through July 31, 2020
To book at the Westin Snowmass, Click Here

More events + details


Follow Us: