CDLA Board 2018-2019

Upcoming Events

Colorado Defense Lawyers Association 2019 TRIAL ACADEMY

February 21, 2019, 8:00 AM
through February 23, 2019, 5:00 PM
To Register, click here

2019 Annual Conference - Beaver Creek CO Sunday - Tuesday

July 28, 2019, 5:00 PM
through July 30, 2019, 5:00 PM
Make Your Hotel Reservation - Click this link to the Hyatt Beaver Creek website

More events + details

Thomas S. Rice, Esq.
President

Senter Goldfarb & Rice, LLC

3900 East Mexico, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-320-0509
trice@sgrllc.com

Christopher R. Reeves, Esq.
Vice President
2018 Conference Chair

Waltz / Reeves

1660 Lincoln St., #2510
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: 303-830-8800
Direct: 303-573-2915
creeves@waltzreeves.com

Natalie Lien, Esq.
Treasurer
2019 Conference Chair

Stuart Jorgensen & Associates

11080 Circle Point Road, Ste. 400
Westminster, CO 80020
Phone: 303-657-2000
natalie.lien.qi4r@statefarm.com

Michele Choe, Esq.
Secretary

Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell

370 17th St Suite 4500
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 292-2525
choe@wtotrial.com

Gregg Rich, Esq.
Immediate Past President

Coombe Curry Rich & Jarvis

1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2950
Denver, Colorado 80264
Phone: 303-572-4200
rich@ccrjlaw.com

Tanner Walls, Esq.
DRI State Representative

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone (303) 623-1800
twalls@messner.com

Chris Gatewood, Esq.
New Lawyer Director

Hall & Evans

1001 17th St #300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 628-3330
gatewoodc@hallevans.com

Christine Kroupa, Esq.
Communications Director

Gordon & Rees

555 17th St #3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 534-5160
ckroupa@grsm.com

Michael Watts, Esq.
Greater Colorado Director

Rutherford Mullen & Moore

2925 Professional Place, Suite 202
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone: 719-884-2844
mwatts@rmmattys.com

Brandon P. Hull, Esq.
Legislative Director

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E. 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848
bph@omhlaw.com

Joshua D. Brown, Esq.
At-Large Director

Lee + Brown

3801 E. Florida Ave, Suite 210
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-539-5421
jbrown@leeandbrown.com

Ellis Mayer, Esq.
At-large Director

Nathan, Dumm & Mayer, P.C.

7900 E Union Ave., Suite 600
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 691-3737
emayer@ndm-law.com

Jason R. Young, Esq.
Ex-Officio

Pearl Schneider Young LLC

165 S. Union Blvd., Suite 466
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-515-6800
jyoung@pearlschneider.com

Rachel Jennings, Esq.
Diversity / Outreach Director

White & Steele
300 17th Street, Suite 600N
Denver, CO 80202
303-296-2828
rjennings@wsteele.com

Hillary D. Patterson, Esq.
New Lawyer Director

Frank Patterson & Associates
5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-741-4539
hpatterson@frankpattersonlaw.com

Bo and Glenna Donegan
CDLA Offices

643 Dexter Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
Phone: 303-263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org

Follow Us: