CDLA Board 2016-2017

Upcoming Events

Tactics in Defending ADA Public Accommodation Lawsuits

November 28, 2017, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Register Click Here

Join Exponent and Vertex's team of engineers and experts for an afternoon of CLE's followed by Cocktails and Hors d'oeuvres.

November 30, 2017, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
To Register Click Here

The Nuts and Bolts of Jury Selection

December 4, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
To Register Click Here

Mental Health Issues and Inmates: Representing Government and Law Enforcement Agencies

December 13, 2017, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Register Click Here

Changes in Federal Law and MSAS

December 14, 2017, 5:00 PM
through November 16, 2017, 6:00 PM
To Register Click Here

New Lawyer Boot Camp

January 5, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
To Register Click Here

More events + details

Gregg Rich, Esq.
President

Coombe Curry Rich & Jarvis

1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2950
Denver, Colorado 80264
Phone: 303-572-4200
rich@ccrjlaw.com

Thomas S. Rice, Esq.
Vice President

Senter Goldfarb & Rice, LLC

3900 East Mexico, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-320-0509
trice@sgrllc.com

Christopher R. Reeves, Esq.
Treasurer

Waltz / Reeves

1660 Lincoln St., #2510
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: 303-830-8800
Direct: 303-573-2915
creeves@waltzreeves.com

Natalie Lien, Esq.
Secretary

Stuart Jorgensen & Associates

11080 Circle Point Road, Ste. 400
Westminster, CO 80020
Phone: 303-657-2000
natalie.lien.qi4r@statefarm.com

John R. Chase, Esq.
Immediate Past President

Montgomery | Amatuzio | Chase | Bell | Jones LLP

4100 East Mississippi Avenue, 16th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-592-6600
jchase@mac-legal.com

Katherine Otto, Esq.
Communications Director

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-623-1800
kotto@messner.com

Karen Wheeler, Esq.
DRI State Representative

Wheeler Waters, P.C.

5994 S. Holly Street, Suite 238
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Phone: 303-221-4787
karen@wheelerwaters.com

January D. Allen, Esq.
At-Large Director – 2017 Trial Academy Chair

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E 16th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848
jda@omhlaw.com

Jason R. Young, Esq.
Ex-Officio

Pearl Schneider LLC

999 18th Street, Suite 1850
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-542-7667
jyoung@pearlschneider.com

Matthew Broderick, Esq.
New Lawyer Director

Gordon & Rees
SCULLY MANSUKHANI

555 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-534-5160
mbroderick@gordonrees.com

Joan Allgaier, Esq.
Diversity / Outreach

Hall & Evans, LLC

1001 Seventeenth Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-628-3424
allgaierj@hallevans.com

Michael Watts, Esq.
Greater Colorado Director

Rutherford Mullen & Moore

2925 Professional Place, Suite 202
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone: 719-884-2844
mwatts@rmmattys.com

Brandon P. Hull, Esq.
Legislative Director

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E. 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848
bph@omhlaw.com

Joshua D. Brown, Esq.
At-Large Director

Lee + Kinder

3801 E. Florida Ave, Suite 210
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-539-5421
jbrown@leekinder.com

 

Bo and Glenna Donegan
CDLA Offices

643 Dexter Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
Phone: 303-263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org

Follow Us: