CDLA Board 2016-2017

Upcoming Events

2017 Annual Conference Tom Rice, Conference Chair Senter Goldfarb & Rice

July 27, 2017, 6:00 PM
through July 29, 2017
For Hotel Reservations, Click Here

More events + details

John R. Chase, Esq.
President

Montgomery | Amatuzio | Chase | Bell | Jones LLP

4100 East Mississippi Avenue, 16th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303.592.6600
jchase@mac-legal.com

Gregg Rich, Esq.
Vice President

Markusson Green & Jarvis

1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2950
Denver, Colorado 80264
Phone: (303) 572-4200
rich@mgjlaw.com

Thomas S. Rice, Esq.
Treasurer

Senter Goldfarb & Rice, LLC

3900 East Mexico, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 320-0509
trice@sgrllc.com

Christopher R. Reeves, Esq.
Secretary

Waltz / Reeves

1660 Lincoln St., #2510
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: (303) 830-8800
Direct: (303) 573-2915
creeves@waltzreeves.com

Kristin A. Caruso, Esq., MSCC
Immediate Past President

Ritsema & Lyon, PC

999 18th Street, Suite 3100
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 297-7290
Kristin.caruso@ritsema-lyon.com

Katherine Otto, Esq.
Communications Director

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 623-1800
kotto@messner.com

Karen Wheeler, Esq.
DRI State Representative

Levy Wheeler Waters, P.C.

6465 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Suite #650
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Phone: (303) 796-2900
kwheeler@lwwlaw.com

Kevin Ripplinger, Esq.
Diversity / Outreach

Patterson & Salg, P.C.

5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 400
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Phone: (303) 741-4539
kripplinger@pattersonsalg.com

David Mayhan, Esq.
At-Large Director

Wells Anderson & Race, LLC

1700 Broadway, Suite 1020
Denver, Colorado 80290
Phone: (303) 830-1212
dmayhan@warllc.com

Ann Smith, Esq.
Greater Colorado Director

Vaughan & DeMuro

111 South Tejon Street, Suite 545
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
Phone: (719) 578-5500
asmith@vaughandemuro.com

Casey Quillen, Esq.
Legislative

Ruebel & Quillen, LLC

8501 Turnpike Drive, Suite 106
Westminster, Colorado 80031
Phone: (888) 989-1777
casey@rq-law.com

January D. Allen, Esq.
At-Large Director – 2017 Trial Academy Chair

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E 16th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 860-2848
jda@omhlaw.com

Jason R. Young, Esq.
Ex-Officio

Pearl Schneider LLC

999 18th Street, Suite 1850
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-542-7667
jyoung@pearlschneider.com

Matthew Broderick, Esq.
New Lawyer Director

Gordon & Rees
SCULLY MANSUKHANI

555 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-534-5160
mbroderick@gordonrees.com

 

Bo and Glenna Donegan
CDLA Offices

643 Dexter Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
Phone: (303) 263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org

Follow Us: