CDLA Board 2019-2020

Upcoming Events

CDLA and CTLA Legal Professionalism CLE and Reception

October 23, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Register, click here

Everything You Need to Know about Defending Charges before the EEOC and the CCRD in 2019

October 30, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Register, click here

CDLA New Lawyers Boot Camp

November 15, 2019, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
To Register, click here

Exponent & Vertex - Construction, Ethics & Property Claims / Vehicle, Materials & Fire

November 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
To Register, click here

One-on-One with the Director Paul Taueriello

December 4, 2019, 5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
To Register, click here

CDLA Trial Academy

March 5, 2020, 8:00 AM
through March 7, 2020,
To Register, click here

2020 Annual Conference - Snowmass Colorado

July 30, 2020, 4:00 PM
through August 1, 2020,
To book at the Westin Snowmass, Click Here

More events + details

Christopher R. Reeves, Esq.
President
2018 Conference Chair

Waltz|Reeves

1660 Lincoln St., #2510
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: 303-830-8800
Direct: 303-573-2915
creeves@waltzreeves.com

Natalie Lien, Esq.
Vice President
2019 Conference Chair

Stuart Jorgensen & Associates

11080 Circle Point Road, Suite 400
Westminster, CO 80020
Phone: 303-657-2000
natalie.lien.qi4r@statefarm.com

Michele Choe, Esq.
Treasurer
2020 Conference Chair

Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell

370 17th St Suite 4500
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-292-2525
choe@wtotrial.com

Meredith McDonald
Secretary

Hall & Evans

1001 Seventeenth Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-628-3300
mcdonaldm@hallevans.com

Thomas S. Rice, Esq.
Immediate Past President

Senter Goldfarb & Rice, LLC

3900 East Mexico, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-320-0509
trice@sgrllc.com

Tanner Walls, Esq.
DRI State Representative

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone 303-623-1800
twalls@messner.com

Hillary D. Patterson, Esq.
New Lawyer Director

Patterson & Ripplinger
5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-741-4539
hpatterson@prpclegal.com

Christine Kroupa, Esq.
Communications Director

Gordon & Rees

555 17th Street, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-534-5160
ckroupa@grsm.com

Brandon P. Hull, Esq.
Legislative Director

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E. 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848 x567
bph@omhlaw.com

Laura Martinez, Esq.
Diversity Director

Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher

360 S. Garfield Street, 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: 303-333-9810
lmartinez@fostergraham.com

Lorne Hiller, Esq.
Greater Colorado Director

Wegener Scarborough Younger & Hockensmith

743 Horizon Court, Suite 200
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Phone: 970-242-2645
lorne@wegscar.com

Ellis Mayer, Esq.
At-large Director
2019 Trial Academy Chair

Nathan, Dumm & Mayer, P.C.

7900 E Union Avenue, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-691-3737
emayer@ndm-law.com

Kurt Henkel, Esq.
At-Large Director

Tucker Holmes

7400 E. Caley Avenue, Suite 300
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: 303-694-9300
khh@tucker-holmes.com

Jason R. Young, Esq.
Ex-Officio

Pearl | Schneider | Young LLC

165 S. Union Blvd., Suite 466
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-515-6800
jyoung@pearlschneider.com

Dylan Lewis
Ex-Officio

American Family Insurance

9510 S. Meridian Blvd.
Englewood, CO 80155
Phone: 303-792-0740
dlewis1@amfam.com

Bo and Glenna Donegan
CDLA Offices

643 Dexter Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
Phone: 303-263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org

Follow Us: