CDLA Board 2016-2017

Upcoming Events

The Unintended Pitfalls of Colorado's "Homeowner Protection Act"

April 25, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

Common Mistakes in the Defense of Employment Lawsuits

April 26, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

Recent Trends in Medical Malpractice Litigation

May 1, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

Settlement Strategy and Ethical Considerations in Defending Insured Entities

May 8, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

Responding to the Reptile: Strategies Before and During Trial to Defeat the Reptile Theory

May 17, 2018, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

Masterpiece Cakeshop and the Supreme Court- Lessons from the Front Line Presented by Colorado Solicitor General Fred Yarger

June 7, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

Via Ferrata Climb in Telluride,

July 26, 2018, 7:30 AM
through April 13, 2018, 1:00 PM
To Learn More or to Register, click here

More events + details

Gregg Rich, Esq.
President

Coombe Curry Rich & Jarvis

1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2950
Denver, Colorado 80264
Phone: 303-572-4200
rich@ccrjlaw.com

Thomas S. Rice, Esq.
Vice President

Senter Goldfarb & Rice, LLC

3900 East Mexico, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-320-0509
trice@sgrllc.com

Christopher R. Reeves, Esq.
Treasurer

Waltz / Reeves

1660 Lincoln St., #2510
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: 303-830-8800
Direct: 303-573-2915
creeves@waltzreeves.com

Natalie Lien, Esq.
Secretary

Stuart Jorgensen & Associates

11080 Circle Point Road, Ste. 400
Westminster, CO 80020
Phone: 303-657-2000
natalie.lien.qi4r@statefarm.com

John R. Chase, Esq.
Immediate Past President

Montgomery | Amatuzio | Chase | Bell | Jones LLP

4100 East Mississippi Avenue, 16th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80246
Phone: 303-592-6600
jchase@mac-legal.com

Katherine Otto, Esq.
Communications Director

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-623-1800
kotto@messner.com

Karen Wheeler, Esq.
DRI State Representative

Wheeler Waters, P.C.

5994 S. Holly Street, Suite 238
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Phone: 303-221-4787
karen@wheelerwaters.com

January D. Allen, Esq.
At-Large Director – 2017 Trial Academy Chair

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E 16th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848
jda@omhlaw.com

Jason R. Young, Esq.
Ex-Officio

Pearl Schneider Young LLC

165 S. Union Blvd., Suite 466
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-515-6800
jyoung@pearlschneider.com

Matthew Broderick, Esq.
New Lawyer Director

Gordon & Rees
SCULLY MANSUKHANI

555 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-534-5160
mbroderick@gordonrees.com

Joan Allgaier, Esq.
Diversity / Outreach

Hall & Evans, LLC

1001 Seventeenth Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-628-3424
allgaierj@hallevans.com

Michael Watts, Esq.
Greater Colorado Director

Rutherford Mullen & Moore

2925 Professional Place, Suite 202
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone: 719-884-2844
mwatts@rmmattys.com

Brandon P. Hull, Esq.
Legislative Director

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E. 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848
bph@omhlaw.com

Joshua D. Brown, Esq.
At-Large Director

Lee & Brown

3801 E. Florida Ave, Suite 210
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 303-539-5421
jbrown@leeandbrown.com

 

Bo and Glenna Donegan
CDLA Offices

643 Dexter Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
Phone: 303-263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org

Follow Us: